Skip to main content

Tideview Drive, Dover, NH News

(UNOFFICIAL Site for the Owners and Residents)

Home     Units for Sale/Sold     Community Info Notices     Budgets/Reserves     Elected Representatives     Property Taxes     History     Contact Us     About Us     Site Map      

Our Elected Representatives' Links:    State and County Representatives


Chris Sununu

Executive Council, District 2

Andru Volinsky

State Senate, District 4:

David Watters (D-Dover)

State House of Representatives, District 16 and 20 (and members of the Strafford County Delegation)

Sherry Frost (d)

Thomas Southworth (d)

Strafford County (Note the County Delegation consists of the two representatives to the State House listed above.)

State and County Representatives

City of Dover City Council (Tideview is in Ward 4)

Dover City Council

City of Dover -- School Board (All Representatives are 'At Large')

School Board